Akcesoria
Dachowe
© DR - Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone
Kontakt
Home / Kontakt

Dane firmy:

 

DR Sp. z o.o.
Okulickiego 11
36-050 Sokołów Małopolski
NIP: 517-03-67-883
REGON: 360065673
KRS: 0000 530 482
Biuro:
Piłsudskiego 17
36-100 Kolbuszowa
Sekretariat: +48 17 227 03 41
Księgowość: +48 17 227 03 41 wew. 42
Informacje o produktach: +48 17 227 03 41 wew. 43
Tel./Fax. +48 17 227 13 40
Email: biuro@firma-dr.pl

 

Handlowcy:

 

Ewelina Rydzik – Polska południowo-wschodnia
Tel. +48 794 900 054
Email: e.rydzik@firma-dr.pl
Kinga Maksymowicz – Polska południowo-zachodnia
Tel. +48 509 156 203
Email: k.maksymowicz@firma-dr.pl
Andrzej Badurek – Polska centralna
Tel. +48 513 013 109
Email: a.b@firma-dr.pl
Mariusz Antoniuk – Polska północno-zachodnia
Tel. +48 794 900 057
Email: mariusz@firma-dr.pl

 

Eksport

 

Przemysław Idzior – langs_en
Tel. +48 501 125 404
Email: p.idzior@firma-dr.pl
Grzegorz Starzec – langs_de
Tel. +48 509 156 202
Email: g.starzec@firma-dr.pl
Sylwia Guzior – langs_es
Tel. +48 509 156 200
Email: sylwia.g@firma-dr.pl
Jolanta Placek – langs_it
Tel. +48 794 900 272
Email: jolanda@firma-dr.pl
Tamara Kulig – langs_ru
Tel. +48 570 449 055
Email: t.kulig@firma-dr.pl
Remigiusz Goc – langs_uk
Email: r.goc@firma-dr.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

* Wymagane